Logiciels de Production

En offrant une large gamme de logiciels de simulation CNC, ainsi que des solutions d'automatisation des ateliers et de CFAO spécialement conçues pour les différentes méthodes de production, les logiciels de production de Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence permettent aux fabricants de produire des pièces réussies du premier coup.

Logiciels de conception et de fabrication assistées par ordinateur (CFAO) 

Permettant la conception et la fabrication des produits, les solutions CFAO de Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence comprennent des progiciels spécialisés pour générer, gérer et optimiser les parcours d'usinage CNC pour toute une gamme d'industries et d'applications matérielles.

Logiciel de simulation d’usinage

Le logiciel de simulation d’usinage CN, proposé par Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence, reproduit virtuellement l’environnement d’usinage réel pour aider les fabricants à simuler, vérifier et optimiser les programmes ISO. NCSIMUL permet de réduire les temps de mise au point machine, éviter les [casses dues aux erreurs de] collisions, changer de machine CN à la volée, … pour augmenter la productivité de l’atelier tout en réduisant les coûts de production.

Factory Automation Software

Providing a comprehensive software range to manage tooling and production resources, Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence’s factory automation solutions give manufacturers greater visibility and traceability, enabling ongoing process optimisation for production efficiency.

HxGN LIVE

HxGN LIVE, la conférence internationale annuelle de Hexagon propose des conférences passionnantes, des possibilités d'élargir votre réseau et d'accéder à la présentation de...

Production Software

Offering a range of CNC simulation software, factory automation solutions and computer-aided manufacturing (CAD CAM) packages specified for different production methods, Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence’s production software solutions help manufacturers produce parts right first time.

Hexagon-MI-PS-POD-CAD-CAM-Software

Computer-Aided Manufacturing (CAD CAM) Software

Supporting the design and manufacture of products, Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence’s CAD CAM (computer-aided design and computer-aided manufacturing) software portfolio includes specialised packages to generate, manage and optimise CNC machining toolpaths in a range of industry and material applications.

Hexagon-MI-PS-POD-CNC-Simulation-Software

CNC Simulation Software

By virtually building the real-life machining environment prior to production, Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence’s CNC simulation software helps manufacturers avoid errors, decrease setup times and switch CNC programs between machines to increase shop-floor productivity and reduce costs.

Hexagon-MI-PS-POD-Factory-Automation--Software

Factory Automation Software

Providing a comprehensive software range to manage tooling and production resources, Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence’s factory automation solutions give manufacturers greater visibility and traceability, enabling ongoing process optimisation for production efficiency.

HxGN LIVE

HxGN LIVE, Hexagon’s annual digital solutions conference, where the physical world converges with the...