Produits

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence travaille en collaboration avec des fabricants pour mettre au point des solutions destinées à l’usine intelligente. Nos équipements matériels et logiciels utilisent des données pour connecter des départements, intégrer l’apprentissage continu à toutes les phases de production et placer la qualité intelligente au cœur du cycle de vie du produit. En favorisant des décisions avisées sur la base de données, du concept à la réalité, la qualité stimule la productivité.

Matériel de métrologie

Des outils portatifs aux solutions automatisées, des machines à mesurer tridimensionnelles (MMT) aux bras de mesure portables, laser trackers et scanners optiques, Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence offre une palette de systèmes de métrologie industrielle pour toutes les applications articulées autour de mesures dimensionnelles.

Logiciels

Renfermant des suites IAO pour la conception et l’ingénierie, des solutions CFAO pour les unités de production, des logiciels de métrologie dimensionnelle pour les départements d'assurance qualité et des packages de statistiques avancés pour la gestion des données et le contrôle de processus, les solutions logicielles de Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence aident les fabricants à connecter les départements au moyen du fil numérique. 

Solutions

Découvrez comment Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence collabore avec des fabricants pour intégrer des technologies de mesure et solutions de production spécifiques aux exigences de votre secteur, de votre application, de votre installation et de vos processus.

HxGN LIVE

HxGN LIVE, la conférence internationale annuelle d'Hexagon propose des conférences passionnantes, des possibilités d'élargir votre réseau et d'accéder à la présentation de...

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence
Precision Center Benelux
Van Elderenlaan 1 
5581 WJ Waalre
Pays-Bas

T: +31 40 222 2210
F: +31 40 222 1715 

Ventes Services au client

Products

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence works with manufacturers to create solutions for the smart factory. Our hardware and software solutions use data to connect departments, embed continuous learning into all stages of the production process and place intelligent quality at the heart of the product lifecycle. With data informing decision-making from concept to reality, quality drives productivity.

Metrology Hardware

Metrology Hardware

From hand tools to automated solutions, coordinate measuring machines (CMMs) to portable measuring arms, laser trackers and optical scanners, Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence provides industrial metrology systems for when dimensional measurement matters.

Hexagon_MI_Navigtion-Pods-Metrology-Software

Metrology Software

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence is the largest software developer in the metrology industry and offers a wide range of in-house developed, individually-customisable software packages that deliver intelligent and effective data acquisition, analysis and evaluation as well as powerful data management and reporting tools.

Hexagon-MI-PS-POD-Production-Software

Production Software

Offering a range of CNC simulation software, factory automation solutions and computer-aided manufacturing (CAD CAM) packages specified for different production methods, Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence’s production software solutions help manufacturers produce parts right first time.

Hexagon-MI-DE-POD-Design-and-Engineering-Software

Design and Engineering Software

Providing computer-aided engineering (CAE) software to simulate the behaviour of components, assemblies, materials, processes and environments, Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence’s design and engineering software solutions give manufacturers the tools to design quality into components and ensure manufacturability before production begins.

Solutions

Learn how Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence works collaboratively with manufacturers to implement measurement technology and production solutions specific to your industry, application, facility and unique process requirements.

HxGN LIVE

HxGN LIVE brings you the latest, most innovative technologies for integrating Hexagon solutions into your business. Don’t miss it! Register today

Contact us

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence
World Headquarters Office
Cedar House
78 Portsmouth Road
Cobham
Surrey
KT11 1AN
Great Britain

Sales Customer Services