Продукты

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence работает с производителями над созданием решений для "умного" производства. Наше оборудование и программное обеспечение используют данные для подключения подразделений, внедрения непрерывного обучения на всех этапах производственного процесса и размещения интеллектуального качества в сердце жизненного цикла продукта. Благодаря акутальным данным,доступным на каждом этапе от концепции до реального воплощения, качество управляет производительностью.

Метрологическое оборудование

От ручных инструментов до автоматизированных решений, от координатных измерительных машин (КИМ) до переносных измерительных рук, лазерных трекеров и оптических сканеров, Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence предоставляет промышленные метрологические системы для измерения размеров.

Программное обеспечение

Предлагая решения САПР для проектирования, решения CAD/CAM для применения в условиях действующего производства, измерительное программное обеспечение для отделов качества и расширенные статистические пакеты для управления данными и контроля процессов, программные решения Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence помогают производителям объединять отделы в единую цифровую цепочку.

Решения

Узнайте о том, как Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence сотрудничает с производителями, разрабатывая измерительные технологии и решения для конкретных отраслей...

HxGN LIVE

Ежегодная международная конференция Hexagon, HxGN LIVE, несет в себе вдохновляющие идеи, дает неограниченные возможности общения и представляет технологии, которые стоит...

Свяжитесь с нами

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence
Commercial Operation Central & Eastern Europe, Middle East and Africa
Strada del Portone, 113
Grugliasco
10095
Italy

Продажи Обслуживание клиентов

Products

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence works with manufacturers to create solutions for the smart factory. Our hardware and software solutions use data to connect departments, embed continuous learning into all stages of the production process and place intelligent quality at the heart of the product lifecycle. With data informing decision-making from concept to reality, quality drives productivity.

Metrology Hardware

Metrology Hardware

From hand tools to automated solutions, coordinate measuring machines (CMMs) to portable measuring arms, laser trackers and optical scanners, Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence provides industrial metrology systems for when dimensional measurement matters.

Hexagon_MI_Navigtion-Pods-Metrology-Software

Metrology Software

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence is the largest software developer in the metrology industry and offers a wide range of in-house developed, individually-customisable software packages that deliver intelligent and effective data acquisition, analysis and evaluation as well as powerful data management and reporting tools.

Hexagon-MI-PS-POD-Production-Software

Production Software

Offering a range of CNC simulation software, factory automation solutions and computer-aided manufacturing (CAD CAM) packages specified for different production methods, Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence’s production software solutions help manufacturers produce parts right first time.

Hexagon-MI-DE-POD-Design-and-Engineering-Software

Design and Engineering Software

Providing computer-aided engineering (CAE) software to simulate the behaviour of components, assemblies, materials, processes and environments, Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence’s design and engineering software solutions give manufacturers the tools to design quality into components and ensure manufacturability before production begins.

Solutions

Learn how Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence works collaboratively with manufacturers to implement measurement technology and production solutions specific to your industry, application, facility and unique process requirements.

HxGN LIVE

HxGN LIVE brings you the latest, most innovative technologies for integrating Hexagon solutions into your business. Don’t miss it! Register today

Contact us

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence
World Headquarters Office
Cedar House
78 Portsmouth Road
Cobham
Surrey
KT11 1AN
Great Britain

Sales Customer Services