Mobile Basisstationen für mobile Messarme

Die optimale, mobile Arbeitsstation für Ihren Absolute Arm

Der ideale Arbeitsplatz für Ihren mobilen Messarm. Die stabile, robuste und rostgeschützte Konstruktion eignet sich optimal für den Einsatz in der Fertigung. Jede Basisstation verfügt zudem über abschließbare Schubfächer und/oder Türen zur bequemen Aufbewahrung häufig verwendeter Werkzeuge sowie über eine Vielzahl an Zubehör zur Produktivitätssteigerung. Es ist sogar genügend Platz zur Aufbewahrung eines kompletten Absolute Arm vorhanden, wenn dieser gerade nicht in Gebrauch ist.

Swift-Fix für zahlreiche Aufspannkonfigurationen
Aufspannvorrichtungen spielen eine entscheide Rolle in Bezug auf die Genauigkeit, Geschwindigkeit und Wiederholbarkeit eines Messvorgangs. Swift-Fix, Hexagons modulares Teilehalterungs- und Aufspannsystem, vereinfacht den Aufbau und Einsatz von Spannlösungen für die Messtechnik. So können Werkstücke schnell und genau für Messungen vorbereitet werden, um die Anforderungen der modernen Fertigung zu erfüllen.

Schneller Aufbau, einfache Bedienung: Swift-Fix ermöglicht Bedienern das schnelle und richtige Aufspannen von Teilen und Komponenten unterschiedlicher Form, Größe und Komplexität. Maximale Zugänglichkeit für Messtaster: Viele der aktuell gefertigten Komponenten stellen aufgrund ihrer Komplexität besondere Anforderungen an die Spannvorrichtung. Um freien Zugang zum Werkstück zu erhalten, sind eine Vielzahl verschiedener Spannmittel verfügbar. Swift-Fix kombiniert Standard-Grundplatten und Aufspannvorrichtungen auf intuitive Weise, um das Spannen von Werkstücken so einfach und effektiv wie möglich zu gestalten. Alphanumerische Kennzeichnungen vereinfachen die Dokumentation bereits entworfener Aufspannvorrichtungen, sodass die Reproduzierbarkeit spezifischer Konfigurationen sichergestellt ist. 

Daher wird jede mobile Basisstation standardmäßig mit einem Swift-Fix-Basiskit ausgeliefert. Zur weiteren Steigerung der Messproduktivität kann jede Basisstation mit einem flexiblen Swift-Fix Bronze-, Silber- oder Gold-Aufspannkit ergänzt werden. 
Persönliche Angaben
Angaben über Ihr Unternehmen
Schneller, einfacher Aufbau
Die obere Magnetplatte der Basisstationen ist mit einem M8-Gewinde ausgestattet – der Arm kann so direkt befestigt werden. Zudem verfügt sie über einen Lochabstand von 50 Millimetern, um maximale Flexibilität und Freiheit beim Einrichten der richtigen Aufspannvorrichtung für jedes Teil zu gewährleisten.

Hexagon_MI_Absolute-Arm-cart_open-drawerSwift-Fix-fähig
Jede Basisstation ist standardmäßig mit einem Swift-Fix-Basiskit in einem eigens dafür vorgesehenen Koffer ausgestattet, wobei Erweiterungen für jede Aufspann- und Messanforderung erhältlich sind.

Zwei Konfigurationen
Für jede Größe der mobilen Basisstation sind zwei Konfigurationen möglich: eine mit zwei Türen und einem Schubfach; die andere mit zwei großen Schubfächern. 

Unterschiedliche Größen
Mobile Basisstationen sind in einer Reihe von Größen erhältlich, sodass sie allen Fertigungsanforderungen gerecht werden.

Lagerung des vollständigen Arms
Große Schubladenausführungen der mobilen Basisstation sind mit einem speziellen Einsatz zur Aufbewahrung eines kompletten Absolute Arm-Systems mit einem Messvolumen von 2,5 Metern oder weniger erhältlich.

Einfache Integration des Laptops
Für ein komfortableres Arbeiten sind voll verstellbare, rutschsichere Laptop-Armhalterungen erhältlich, die direkt an der Oberplatte befestigt werden und mit denen 15- und 17-Zoll-Laptops über die Messoberfläche gehoben werden können.
Absolute Arm 7-Axis
The flagship of the Absolute Arm range, the Absolute Arm 7-Axis delivers tactile probing and laser scanning in a uniquely ergonomic package.

Read more



Absolute Arm 6-Axis
A specialised touch measurement tool that also boasts the option for entry-level 3D scanning - the Absolute Arm 6-Axis is one of a kind.

Read more



Absolute Arm Compact
The Absolute Arm Compact is the ultimate solution for ultra-high-accuracy touch probe measurement of small-to-medium sized parts.

Read more

Accessories for Portable Measuring Arm Catalogue
Swift-Fix Catalogue

Portable base stations for portable measuring arms

The ideal mobile workstation for your Absolute Arm

Hexagon_MI_Absolute-Arm-cart
The workplace you always wanted for your portable measuring arm. With a stable, robust and rust-proofed design that is perfect for use on the shop floor, each base station has lockable drawers and/or doors for convenient storage of frequently used tools, alongside a full complement of productivity-enhancing accessories. There’s even room to store a complete Absolute Arm when not in use.

Swift-Fix ready
Fixturing plays a key role in defining the accuracy, speed and repeatability of your measurement process. With Swift-Fix, Hexagon’s fully modular part-holding and fixturing system, it’s simple to build and use metrology fixtures that make part measurement fast and accurate enough to meet the demands of modern manufacturing.

Simple to set up and use, Swift-Fix enables operators to quickly and correctly fixture parts and components of different shapes, sizes and complexity. Because of the complexity of many of today’s manufactured components, the held part must be uncluttered and the clamping discreet, to allow the measurement probe to obtain maximum accessibility. Swift-Fix combines standard base plates and fixturing elements in an intuitive way to make holding parts simple and effective, including alpha-numerical labelling to facilitate the precise recording and reproduction of specific configurations.

That’s why every portable base station includes a Swift-Fix Basic kit as standard. And to further enhance your measurement productivity, each can be supplemented by a Swift-Fix Bronze, Silver or Gold flexible fixturing kit.
About you
About your company
Easy and flexible setup
The base stations magnetic top plate is M8-threaded, allowing an arm to be mounted directly, and has a 50-millimetre hole pitch to ensure maximum flexibility and freedom in setting up the right fixture for every part.

Hexagon_MI_Absolute-Arm-cart_open-drawerSwift-Fix enabled
Each base station is equipped with a Swift-Fix Basic kit in a dedicated case as standard, with add-ons available to meet every fixturing and measurement requirement.

Two configurations
Each size of portable base station is able in two configurations: one with two doors and one drawer; the other with two large drawers.

Two sizes

Eliminate error accumulation from ‘leap-frog’ measurements, maintaining uniform accuracy through the entire expanded measurement volume (accuracy 50 microns plus accuracy of arm in use for a typical 4 m x 6 m system).

Complete arm storage
Large drawer versions of the portable base station are available with a special insert for storage of a complete Absolute Arm system of two-metre measurement volume or less.

Laptop ready

Mounting directly to the top plate, fully adjustable non-slip laptop arm mounts are also available to raise 15- and 17-inch laptops above the measurement surface for more comfortable working.
Absolute Arm 7-Axis
The flagship of the Absolute Arm range, the Absolute Arm 7-Axis delivers tactile probing and laser scanning in a uniquely ergonomic package.

Read more



Absolute Arm 6-Axis
A specialised touch measurement tool that also boasts the option for entry-level 3D scanning - the Absolute Arm 6-Axis is one of a kind.

Read more



Absolute Arm Compact
The Absolute Arm Compact is the ultimate solution for ultra-high-accuracy touch probe measurement of small-to-medium sized parts.

Read more

Accessories for Portable Measuring Arm Catalogue
Swift-Fix Catalogue

HxGN LIVE

HxGN LIVE is a digital solutions event series providing hands-on, face-to-face access to Hexagon’s latest sensor, software, and autonomous technologies. 

Accessories for Your Measuring Technology

Identify your spare parts with confidence and benefit from fast UPS delivery