Meet the leadership team for Hexagon’s Manufacturing Intelligence division

Hexagon’s Manufacturing Intelligence division is led by a talented and experienced management group. Each leader is an expert in their area, possessing a diverse set of skills. Meet the leaders who provide the vision for the continued success of Manufacturing Intelligence.

Paolo Guglielmini

President, Manufacturing Intelligence division

David Mills

Chief Financial Officer, Manufacturing Intelligence division

Stefan Ruh

Chief Operations Officer, Manufacturing Intelligence division

Emanuel Viklund

Executive Vice President – Global Marketing and Sales
Hexagon's manufacturing intelligence Global HR senior vice president

Renée Rädler

Senior Vice President – Global HR
Parth Joshi Chief Product and Technology Officer

Parth Joshi

Chief Product and Technology Officer

Duncan Redgewell

President – Metrology Devices business unit
Stephen Graham

Stephen Graham

President – Metrology and Production Software business unit

Roger Assaker

President – Design and Engineering Software business unit

Hendrik Schafstall

Executive Vice President – SFx business unit
Paul Rogers, President, North and Central America region

Paul Rogers

President, North and Central America region
Bernhard Fink Interim President for Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence's EMEA  region

Bernhard Fink

Interim President, EMEA region
hao jian_Leadership_800x468

Hao Jian

President, Greater China region