Maintenance système

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence propose des services complets pour maintenir la capacité de votre équipement à fournir des performances maximales, afin d'augmenter ainsi la rapidité et la précision de vos processus de fabrication.

Installation

Notre équipe locale compétente installera votre nouvel équipement. Comme notre philosophie consiste à vous simplifier la vie au maximum, la même équipe de techniciens SAV assurera aussi les futures interventions sur votre équipement, après l'expiration de la garantie.

Services de transfert

Les ingénieurs SAV d'Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence sont des experts dans le déplacement de MMT, que vous souhaitiez changer la position de votre machine de quelques dizaines de centimètres, la placer à un autre endroit dans l'usine ou la déménager sur un autre site. Vous pouvez compter sur l'excellence de nos prestations. Nous aidons tous les jours des sociétés à déplacer des MMT à l'intérieur de l'usine ou à les transférer dans une autre localité. Appelez tout simplement les experts.

 

Assistance technique

Les spécialistes de Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence peuvent vous fournir une assistance en matière de maintenance des systèmes, de mises à niveau, de réparations, etc.

Urgences

Vous avez besoin d'un dépannage immédiat ? Vous ne pouvez pas prévoir le moment de la défaillance de votre machine. Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence peut vous aider à maintenir vos capacités d'exploitation. Notre réseau SAV comprend des centaines de techniciens locaux et des centres de services dans le monde entier qui assurent des réparations, des certifications et des calibrations rapides.

 

Calibration et certification d'équipement

Une installation correcte et une calibration initiale des machines à mesurer tridimensionnelles (MMT) et des systèmes portables sont des conditions de base pour respecter les normes et directives nationales et internationales. La surveillance régulière et, le cas échéant, la recalibration des systèmes jouent aussi un rôle important. Nous calibrons votre machine à mesurer sur la base d'essais rattachés à des normes nationales et internationales. Vous aurez ainsi la certitude que votre instrument sera toujours précis.

Réparations

La rapidité et la compétence sont particulièrement importantes pour réduire au maximum les temps d'arrêt en cas de dysfonctionnement d'un appareil. Nos techniciens SAV locaux se tiennent à votre disposition pour veiller à ce que votre système de mesure ne vous freine pas. Ils ont reçu une formation poussée et ont directement accès à notre grand stock de pièces de rechange. Votre système de mesure sera de ce fait de nouveau opérationnel dans les plus brefs délais.

Pièces de rechange

Compte tenu des milliers de machines installées, il est important pour Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence de maintenir un bon stock de produits consommables et de pièces nécessaires en cas de panne d'un système. Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence dispose de dépôts et de personnel prévus à cet effet, afin de garantir la disponibilité et l'expédition rapide d'une pièce, là où le client en a besoin et de réduire au maximum les temps d'arrêt. Veuillez contacter le département SAV local pour vos besoins en pièces de rechange.

 

Services sur place

Les équipes SAV Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence prennent soin de votre équipement sur place.

Maintenance préventive

De nombreuses personnes pensent à tort qu'une calibration est tout ce qu'il faut pour maintenir une machine à mesurer tridimensionnelle ou un système portable dans un état de fonctionnement optimal. La maintenance préventive est une phase clé supplémentaire qui garantit une exploitation plus sûre de l'équipement et évite des problèmes par la suite.

Services et Supports

Un réseau global local de support et de services au client

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence
Immeuble Le Viking
32 Avenue de la Baltique
91140 Villebon-sur-Yvette
France

T: +33 (0)1 69 29 12 00
F: +33 (0)1 69 29 00 32

SERVICE COMMERCIAL  SERVICE CLIENT

HxGN LIVE

HxGN LIVE, la conférence internationale annuelle de Hexagon propose des conférences passionnantes, des possibilités d'élargir votre réseau et d'accéder à la présentation de...

System Maintenance

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence offers a full range of services allowing your equipment to work at its best, thus enhancing speed and accuracy in your manufacturing process

Installation

Your new equipment will be installed by our qualified local team. As we believe everything should be done to make your life as simple as possible, the same team of service engineers will also be in charge of future equipment service, after the warranty is expired.

Relocation Services

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence’s Service engineers are experts at CMM relocation no matter if you are moving the machine a few feet, across the plant, or across a country. We can make sure it the job is done right every time. We help companies move CMMs inside the factory or across a country every day. Just call the experts.

System Management

In the UK there are over 2,000 seats of PC-DMIS software installed. In addition to the SMA Contracts which keep your software licence up to date, we now recognize a need for CMM operators, PC-DMIS programmers and Managers to ensure that the total software system is regularly maintained to optimize security, reliability and correlation. We do this by offering the additional System Management Contract.

Technical Support

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence specialists can provide help and support in fields such as systems maintenance, upgrades, repairs, etc.

Emergency Services

Need Service Now? You can’t predict when your machine will go down. At Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence we can get you up and running. We have a network of hundreds of local service technicians and service centres throughout the world to provide prompt repair, certification and calibration.

Equipment Calibration and Certification

Proper installation and initial calibration of coordinate measuring machines (CMM) and portable systems are essential to comply with national and international standards and guidelines. Regular monitoring and, if necessary, recalibration of systems also play an important role. We calibrate your measuring machine in accordance with tests traceable back to national and international standards. This ensures your instrument always remains accurate.

Repairs

Speed and competence are particularly important to keep downtimes to a minimum when an instrument malfunctions. Our local service technicians are always available to see that your measuring machine does not hold you up. They have been expertly trained and have direct access to our comprehensive stock of spare parts. Your measuring machine is therefore ready for use again in the shortest possible time.

Spare Parts

With thousands of installed machines, it is important for Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence to keep a good stock of both consumable items and those needed for when a system breaks down. Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence has dedicated stores and personnel to ensure that when a part is required, it is available and quickly dispatched to where it is needed - thus ensuring the minimum of downtime. Contact your local service department for your spare part requirements.

On Site Services

Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence local teams allows for quick intervention on our clients' sites.

Preventive Maintenance

Many people are under the wrong impression that a calibration is all that’s needed to keep a coordinate measuring machine or a portable system running at optimum condition. Preventive maintenance is a key additional step in the care of your equipment that will keep it running more dependably and avoid problems down the road.

Contact us

Have question for our sales or customer services teams? Contact us through these forms and we will get right back to you.

Alternatively call our teams on one of the following numbers:

Customer Relations Group: 800.274.9433
Service & Support: 800.343.7933

HxGN LIVE

Hexagon’s annual international conference, HxGN LIVE, contains inspiring keynotes, unlimited networking and must-see technologies.

Service and Support Brochure

A global network of local customer support services.