Leica Absolute Tracker AT960

Einzigartige Geschwindigkeit, Genauigkeit und Mobilität

Leica-Absolute-Tracker-AT960-M
Leistungsstarke 6DoF Laser Tracker Technologie in einem äußerst mobilen und benutzerfreundlichen Instrument.

Der Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 ist ein robuster, multifunktionaler Laser Tracker, der so klein ist, dass er auch als Fluggepäck äusserst einfach transportiert werden kann. Das Gerät ist eine Komplettlösung für taktiles messen-, wie auch für Scan- und automatisierte Inspektionsvorgänge sowie Reflektormessungen mit 6 Freiheitsgraden (6 DOF), mit der standardmäßig dynamische Hochgeschwindigkeitsmessungen durchgeführt werden können.

Der AT960 gehört einer neuen Generation mobiler KMG-Systeme an, die jedoch auf bewährter Technologie basieren. Der AT960 vereint die Funktionalität des extrem erfolgreichen Leica Absolute Tracker AT901 und seiner T-Cam Funktionalität mit der Benutzerfreundlichkeit des kompakten Leica Absolute Tracker AT403. Das Ergebnis ist eine technisch hochkomplexes, aber dennoch einfach zu bedienendes System für großvolumige Messungen, welches weniger wie 14 kg wiegt.

Der AT960 ist leicht zu transportieren und nach nur wenigen Minuten beinahe in jeder Umgebung betriebsbereit. Dynamische Messen und flexible Funktionalität sorgen für maximale Mobilität, höchste Geschwindigkeit und absolute Genauigkeit.

Der AT960 kommuniziert drahtlos und kann optional über eine Batterie betrieben werden. Zudem sorgt die revolutionäre integrierte Technik dafür, dass langwieriges Einrichten der Vergangenheit angehört. Mit dem Leica Absolutinterferometer (AIFM) kann der AT960 bewegliche Ziele mit höchstmöglicher Geschwindigkeit messen. Gleichzeitig gewährleistet das PowerLock-System, dass eine unterbrochene Sichtverbindung automatisch und unverzüglich wiederhergestellt wird. Der Benutzer konzentriert sich auf seine Messaufgabe und erzielt dank PowerLock typischerweise 30% Zeitersparnis in seiner Messaufgabe.. Die intuitive Touchscreen-Steuerung reduziert die Fehleranfälligkeit auf ein Minimum und spart Zeit, Mühe und Geld. Die bewährte selbsterklärende Struktur der Leica TrackerPilot-Software ist der Garant für eine schnelle Feldprüfung des Instruments und regelmäßige Genauigkeitsverifikation, während das robuste Design dafür sorgt, dass Arbeiten bei minimalem Kalibrier- und Wartungsaufwand innerhalb der Spezifikationen ausgeführt werden können.

Kombiniert mit dem Real-Time Feature Pack und dem Leica T-Mac bildet der AT960 eine Laser Tracker Lösung, die die hohen Anforderungen automatisierter Anlagen in puncto Messdatenübermittlung erfüllt. Basierend auf dem bewährten EtherCAT Protokoll ermöglicht das System die Erfassung von 6DoF Messdaten mit präzisen Zeitstempeln bei einer Datenübertragungsgeschwindigkeit von bis zu 1000 Hertz.

Wir bezeichnen die Daten als ‘7DoF’-Messdaten; Maschinensteuerung ist selbst in sehr dynamischen Roboterumgebungen in Echtzeit möglich.
Mit einem Messvolumen von bis zu 160 Metern im Durchmesser ist der AT960 kompatibel mit der Leica T-Probe, dem Leica T-Mac, dem Leica T-Scan 5 und der Leica Absolute Scanner Technologie. Diese Flexibilität ermöglicht den Einsatz für verschiedenste Anwendungen – Messungen im Labor oder direkt in der Produktion, in der Fabrik oder im Feld – Anwender haben für jede Herausforderung das richtige Werkzeug.

Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 (EN)

Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 @ Red Bull Racing.

Persönliche Angaben
Angaben über Ihr Unternehmen
All-in-one Design
Sämtliches Zubehör welches für Reflektor, Leica T-Probe, Leica T-Scan oder Leica T-Mac Anwendungen benötigt wird, ist integraler Bestandteil des ultraportablen Laser Trackers. Dies ermöglicht einen unkomplizierten Transport des Messystems, um überall gleich losmessen zu können.

 

 

PowerLock
Laserstrahlunterbrüche werden automatisch und ohne das Zutun des Benutzers innerhalb eines Sichtfelds von +/-5 Grad wiederhergestellt. So bleibt das Gerät selbst in beengten und unübersichtlichen Anwendungen voll leistungsfähig.

 

 

Batterieversorgung
Die optionale, hot-swap fähige Batterieversorgung vervollständigt den Laser Tracker zur komplett kabellosen KMG. Dies ermöglicht höchstportables und unkompliziertes Arbeiten, ganz egal wo das System gerade benötigt wird.

 

WiFi
Das integrierte WLAN Modul ermöglicht eine einfache und kabellose Kommunikation mit der Anwendungssoftware. Fernsteuerungsoptionen per Laptop, Tablet oder Smartphone stehen zur Verfügung, damit der Tracker durch eine einzige Person bedient werden kann.

 

IP54
Das IEC-zertifizierte, abgedichtete Gehäuse ist nach IP54 gegen Spritzwasser, Staub und andere Schmutzpartikel geschützt, wodurch der Tracker auch unter den widrigsten Umweltbedingungen einsetzbar bleibt.

 

 

Meteo Station
Die integrierte Wetterstation überwacht konstant Umgebungstemperatur, Luftdruck und Feuchtigkeit. So können Einflüsse von Umgebungsänderungen jederzeit kompensiert und genaue Messungen sichergestellt werden.

 

Übersichtskamera (OVC)
Die hochauflösende Übersichtskamera ermöglicht es dem Bediener, das Sichtfeld des Trackers aus der Anwendungssoftware zu betrachten. So können z.B. mehrere Reflektoren auch unter schwierigen Sichtverhältnissen lokalisiert, oder Bilder zu Dokumentationszwecken aufgenommen werden.

 

Nivellierfunktion (OTG)
Mit der OTG-Funktion kann die Z-Achse des Laser Trackers zur Gravitation ausgerichtet werden. Ideal für Nivellier- und Ausrichtarbeiten, wie etwa beim Aufbau oder der Prüfung von Werkzeugen oder Aufspannvorrichtungen.

 


Absolut Interferometer (AIFM)
Die AIFM-Einheit zur Distanzmessung vereint die Genauigkeit eines Absolutdistanzmessers mit der Geschwindigkeit eines Interferometers. Schnelle und präzise Messungen sind auf diese Weise möglich und die Genauigkeit bleibt auch nach einem Strahlunterbruch garantiert.

 

1-kHz-Datenausgabe
Die integrierte Echtzeitarchitektur erlaubt es bis zu 1000 Punkte pro Sekunde aufzunehmen, welches eine noch schnellere und detaillierte Messobjekterfassung ermöglicht.

 

Mini-Variozoom Kamera
Mit einem konstanten Sichtfeld bei jeglichen Lichtverhältnissen ermöglicht die Mini Variozoom Kamera Messungen in 6 Freiheitsgraden, welche für präzise Leica T-Probe, Leica T-Scan oder Leica T-Mac Anwendungen unabdingbar sind.

Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 Broschüre
Leica Messtaster-Lösungen Produktbroschüre
Laser Tracker Software Downloads
Tracker Product Catalogue
CE Conformity Declaration for Leica AT930 & AT960
Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 ASME Specifications
$name
Case Study: Vorarlberger Illwerke
Case Study: Itel Telecomunicazioni
Case Study: BMW Group, Deutschland
Case Study - Determinate Assembly
Case Study - ALMA Project, SETIS, Grenoble
Case Study Vestas Nacelles - Lem

HxGN LIVE

HxGN LIVE, die jährliche Konferenz von Hexagon, bietet inspirierende Vorträge, unbegrenzte Networking-Möglichkeiten und neueste Technologien.

Related Information

  • Leica Absolute Tracker AT960-SR Scanpaket

    Der Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten. Nicht jede Anwendung braucht jedoch das volle Messvolumen, das unsere Laser Tracker Serie bietet.

  • Leica T-Scan 5

    Der Leica Absolute Tracker eröffnet Ihnen mit einem Messvolumen von bis zu 60 m (ø) in einer einzigen Aufstellung eine neue Dimension im Bereich Scanning.

  • ROBODYN

    Innovative Software zur Kalibrierung und Leistungsbeurteilung für Industrieroboter.

Leica Absolute Tracker AT960

Unrivalled speed, accuracy and portability

Leica-Absolute-Tracker-AT960-M

High-performance 6DoF laser tracker technology in an ultra-portable and easy-to-use form factor.

The Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 is a robust, all-in-one laser tracker that fits in a single flight case. Offering high-speed dynamic measurement as standard, it is a complete solution for six degrees of freedom (6DoF) probing, scanning and automated inspection as well as reflector measurement.

Leica-Absolute-Tracker-AT960-Prodcut-page-imageA new generation of portable CMM system based on proven technology, the AT960 brings together the 6DoF functionality introduced with the Leica Absolute Tracker AT901 and the portability and usability delivered by the compact Leica Absolute Tracker AT403. The result is a highly-sophisticated yet easy-to-use large-volume measurement solution weighing less than 14 kilograms.

The AT960 laser tracker can be transported easily, unpacked quickly and powered up in minutes to deliver high-performance measurement almost anywhere. Dynamic features and flexible functionality give users absolute speed, accuracy and portability.

Featuring wireless communication and a battery operation option, the integrated-technology design of the AT960 makes lengthy setup a thing of the past. The Leica Absolute Interferometer (AIFM) enables accurate high-speed measurement to a moving target while the innovative PowerLock function ensures an interrupted beam is instantly re-established without user intervention, reducing operator workload and training requirements. Intuitive touch-screen controls minimise the potential for user error, saving time, effort and money. Check and compensation architecture means basic adjustments can be made in the field, while robust design guarantees on-specification operations with minimal calibration and servicing

When combined with the Real-Time Feature Pack and Leica T-Mac, the AT960 evolves into a laser tracker solution that meets the deterministic measurement data-delivery requirements of high-end automated installations. Built on the industry-proven EtherCAT protocol, it enables the delivery of 6DoF measurement data with accurate timestamps at an output rate of up to 1000 Hertz. Known as 7DoF measurement data, this enables real-time machine control within even highly-dynamic robotic setups.

With a measurement volume of up to 160 metres in diameter, the AT960 is compatible with Leica T-Probe, Leica T-Mac, Leica T-Scan 5 and Leica Absolute Scanner technology. This flexibility allows it to cater to a wide variety of inspection applications – from quality lab to in-line; from in the factory to in the field – ensuring users have the right tool for any measurement challenge.

Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 at Airbus Helicopters

About you
About your company
All-in-one-designAll-in-one design
With all the equipment for measurement to a reflector, Leica T-Probe, Leica T-Scan or Leica T-Mac built in, the compact all-in-one unit is ultra-portable for easy transportation to measure anywhere.

 

PowerLockPowerLock Interrupted line of sight is automatically re-established in a +/-5 degree field of view with no user interaction required for ease of use and exceptional performance in even the most crowded measurement volumes.

 


Battery-PowerBattery power
Independent hot-swap battery power supply allows a quick and easy cable-free setup in almost any location for better portability, offering a flexible solution that lasts up to a day's shift - wherever the tracker is needed.

 

WiFiWi-Fi
Built-in Wi-Fi enables simple setup and communication with the PC for truly wireless operations, also providing remote control options via laptops, tablets or smartphones so the tracker can be operated by a single user.

 

IP54

IP54
The IEC-certified sealed unit guarantees ingress protection against dust and other contaminants, enabling the tracker to measure effectively in even the harshest environments.

 

MeteoStation

MeteoStation
Integrated environmental unit monitors conditions including temperature, pressure and humidity to compensate for changes 

and ensure accurate measurements regardless of external factors.

 

Overview-CameraOverview camera (OVC)
High-resolution colour OVC enables operators to remotely view the tracker's field of vision, locating targets to measure to fixed reflectors - including multi-spot handling in a single image - ideal for static hidden point devices or to supplement documentation.

 

Orient-to-GravityOrient to gravity (OTG)
The OTG function enables users to measure with the Z-axis aligned to gravity, ideal for levelling and alignment tasks such as build and inspect of tool and jig fixturing.

 

Absolute-InterferometerAbsolute Interferometer
The Absolute Interferometer (AIFM) single distancing unit combines the accuracy of an absolute distance meter and the speed of an interferometer to give readings quickly and accurately with no need for a home point.

 

1-kHz-data-ouput


1 kHz data output

Real-time architecture with dynamic performance gives a measurement rate of up to 1 000 points per second, enabling more detailed data capture, more quickly.

Real-Time-Feature-PackReal-Time Feature Pack
Enhance the AT960 with 7DoF data collection to enable the possibilities of real-time machine guidance.

 

 

integrated-Mini-VariozoomIntegrated mini variozoom
With a constant field of view in any light conditions, mini variozoom provides 6DoF measurement capabilities for accurate probing, scanning and machine control applications.
MODELS

AT960-SR

With a 3D measurement volume of up to 12 metres and a 6DoF measuring volume of up to 10 metres, the AT960-SR is a short range model designed to offer better value to users with less expansive measurement needs. The AT960-SR comes bundled with a Leica Absolute Scanner or Leica T-Scan 5 laser scanner.

AT960-MR
With a 3D measurement volume of up to 40 metres in diameter and a 6DoF measuring volume of up to 20 metres in diameter, the AT960-MR is the standard model in the range, offering a large scope of measurement and impressive speed and accuracy at a competitive price point.

AT960-LR

With a 3D measurement volume of up to 160 metres in diameter and a 6DoF measuring volume of up to 40 metres in diameter, the AT960-LR is a long range model designed to deliver the same high-performance speed and accuracy to users taking measurements across a very large measurement volume.

AT960-XR

With a 3D measurement volume of up to 160 metres in diameter and a 6DoF measuring volume of up to 60 metres in diameter, the AT960-XR is a highly specialised model for applications requiring even more volume for high-performance 6DoF measurement.
Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 Brochure
Tracker Product Catalogue
Leica Probing Solutions Brochure
Laser Tracker Software Downloads
CE Conformity Declaration for Leica AT930 & AT960
Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 ASME Specifications
White Paper: Real Time 7DOF Pose Control of an Industrial Robotic System
Case Study: Vorarlberger Illwerke
Case Study: Itel Telecomunicazioni
Case Study: BMW Group, Germany
Case Study - Determinate Assembly
Case Study - ALMA Project, SETIS, Grenoble
Case Study Vestas Nacelles - Lem

HxGN LIVE

Hexagon’s annual international conference, HxGN LIVE, contains inspiring keynotes, unlimited networking and must-see technologies.

Related Information

  • Leica Absolute Scanner LAS

    Bringing complete usability to shop-floor laser scanning, the Leica Absolute Scanner LAS is an affordable and easy-to-use way to add 3D digitisation to your metrology toolset.

  • Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 Scanner Bundle

    Some applications don’t need the expensive large volume capabilities of advanced laser trackers, but still demand high-end accuracy. That’s why we’ve created this special...

  • Leica T-Mac

    Leica T-Mac (Tracker-Machine control sensor), the next-generation 6DoF tracking device for automated applications, answers the needs of a growing number of Leica Geosystems...

  • Leica T-Scan 5

    The Leica Absolute Tracker takes your scanning experience to a new level of excellence in volumes up to 60m (Ø) in a single set-up.

  • ROBODYN

    Innovative software solution delivering full calibration and performance testing functionality for industrial robotic systems.