Leica Absolute Tracker AT960

Vitesse, précision et portabilité inégalées

Leica-Absolute-Tracker-AT960-M

Technologie laser tracker 6D de haute performance dans un format ultra portable et facile d'emploi.

Le Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 est un laser tracker tout-en-un robuste qui tient dans une simple mallette. Fournissant de série des mesures dynamiques très rapides, c'est une solution complète assurant un palpage, un scanning et une inspection à six degrés de liberté (6D), de même que des mesures sur réflecteur.

Faisant partie de la nouvelle génération de systèmes MMT portables basés sur une technologie éprouvée, l'AT960 associe la fonctionnalité 6D du Leica Absolute Tracker AT901 à la portabilité et à la convivialité du Leica Absolute Tracker AT403 compact. Il en résulte une solution à la fois élaborée et facile d'emploi qui pèse moins de 14 kg.

Le laser tracker AT960 se distingue par un transport aisé, un déballage rapide et une installation en quelques minutes. Il fournit des mesures de haute performance presque partout. Ses caractéristiques dynamiques et sa flexibilité offrent aux utilisateurs une rapidité d'exécution, une précision et une portabilité absolues.

Dotée de capacités de communication sans fil et d'un mode d'alimentation par batterie optionnel, la conception à technologie intégrée de l'AT960 met fin aux installations laborieuses. Le Leica Absolute Interferometer (AIFM) permet des mesures précises et ultra rapides sur une cible en mouvement. La fonction PowerLock innovante garantit, elle, le rétablissement immédiat d'un faisceau interrompu sans intervention humaine, en réduisant le travail de l'opérateur et les besoins en formation. Les éléments de commande intuitifs sur écran tactile diminuent au maximum les risques d'erreur de commande pour réduire les coûts, les efforts et le temps de traitement. L'architecture de contrôle et de compensation ne nécessite que des réglages de base sur le terrain. La conception robuste, quant à elle, garantit des opérations conformes aux spécifications, et requiert peu de calibrage et de maintenance.

Combiné au pack Temps Réel et au Leica T-Mac, l'AT960 se transforme en une solution laser tracker qui remplit les exigences concernant la fourniture de données de mesure déterministes pour les installations de pointe automatisées. Basé sur le protocole EtherCAT éprouvé dans l'industrie, il offre la possibilité d'obtenir des données de mesure 6D avec un horodatage exact à une fréquence jusqu'à 1 000 Hertz. Ces données de mesure 7D permettent une commande de machine temps réel, même dans le cas de configurations robotiques hautement dynamiques.

Avec un volume de mesure d'un diamètre jusqu'à 160 mètres, l'AT960 est compatible avec la technologie Leica T-Probe, Leica T-Mac, Leica T-Scan 5 et Leica Absolute Scanner. Cette flexibilité le rend apte à réaliser de nombreuses tâches d'inspection – du laboratoire de mesure à l'intégration dans la ligne de production, de l'usine au relevé sur le terrain – pour offrir aux utilisateurs un outil parfaitement adapté à leurs projets de mesure.

Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 at Airbus Helicopters

Vos coordonnées
Votre société

Conception tout-en-un
Intégrant tout le matériel nécessaire pour des mesures sur réflecteur, Leica T-Probe, Leica T-Scan ou Leica T-Mac, l'instrument tout-en-un compact est un système ultra portable qui se transporte facilement et réalise des mesures partout.

 


PowerLock

Cette fonction assure un rétablissement automatique d'un faisceau interrompu dans un champ visuel de ± 5 degrés sans intervention humaine et offre des performances exceptionnelles dans les volumes de mesure les plus encombrés.

 

Alimentation par batterie
Une alimentation par batterie échangeable à chaud et indépendante permet une installation rapide et facile sans câble presque partout pour augmenter la mobilité, en offrant une autonomie équivalente à une journée de travail, quel que soit l'environnement.

 

Wi-Fi
La fonctionnalité Wi-Fi intégrée permet une installation et une communication aisées avec le PC pour un véritable fonctionnement sans fil, et propose des options de commande à distance via ordinateurs portables, tablettes ou smartphones, si bien que la commande du laser tracker n'exige qu'un seul opérateur.

 

IP54
La certification CEI garantit une protection contre la poussière et d'autres corps étrangers, et permet au laser d'effectuer des mesures efficaces dans les environnements les plus rudes.

 

Station météo
Un module environnemental intégré surveille les conditions, notamment la température, la pression et l'humidité, pour compenser les variations et garantir des mesures précises indépendamment des facteurs extérieurs.

 

Caméra grand-angle (OVC)
La caméra grand-angle de haute résolution permet aux opérateurs de visualiser à distance le champ visuel du laser tracker. Elle localise les cibles pour les mesures effectuées sur des réflecteurs et autorise un traitement multipoint sur une seule image. Cette fonctionnalité est idéale pour les systèmes de mesure statiques de points cachés ou pour compléter une documentation.

Alignement sur la gravité (OTG)
La fonction OTG permet aux utilisateurs de mesurer avec l'axe Z aligné sur la gravité. Elle est idéale pour des tâches de nivellement et d'alignement telles que la construction et la mesure d'outils et d’outillages.

 

Absolute Interferometer (AIFM)
L’ AIFM associe la précision d'un distancemètre absolu avec la vitesse d'un interféromètre pour fournir des lectures rapides et précises sans retour à un point de référence.

 

Sortie de données à 1 kHz
L'architecture temps réel à caractéristique dynamique relève jusqu'à 1 000 points par seconde, en permettant d'acquérir des données plus détaillées plus rapidement.

 

Mini variozoom intégré
Avec un champ visuel constant dans toutes les conditions de luminosité, le mini variozoom offre des capacités de mesure 6 degrés de liberté pour des opérations précises de palpage, de scanning et de contrôle machine.

AT960-SR
Caractérisé par un volume de mesure 3D jusqu'à 12 mètres et par un volume de mesure 6D jusqu'à 10 mètres, l'AT960-SR est un modèle de courte portée conçu pour offrir une meilleure valeur aux utilisateurs accomplissant des relevés de plus courte portée. L'AT960-SR est fourni en combinaison avec un Leica Absolute Scanner ou un scanner laser Leica T-Scan 5.

AT960-MR
Caractérisé par un volume de mesure 3D d'un diamètre jusqu'à 40 mètres et par un volume de mesure 6D d'un diamètre jusqu'à 20 mètres, l'AT960-MR est le modèle standard de la gamme, intègre de grandes fonctionnalités de mesure et offre des performances de vitesse et de précision à un prix compétitif.

AT960-LR
Caractérisé par volume de mesure 3D d'un diamètre jusqu'à 160 mètres et par un volume de mesure 6D d'un diamètre jusqu'à 40 mètres, l'AT960-LR est un modèle de longue portée conçu pour offrir la même vitesse et la même précision de haut niveau aux utilisateurs qui réalisent des mesures dans un très grand volume.

AT960-XR

Caractérisé par un volume de mesure 3D d'un diamètre jusqu'à 160 mètres et par un volume de mesure 6D d'un diamètre jusqu'à 60 mètres, l'AT960-XR est un modèle très spécialisé qui convient à des applications exigeant un volume encore plus grand pour des mesures 6D de haute performance.
 
Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 Brochure
Tracker Product Catalogue
Leica Probing Solutions Brochure
Laser Tracker Software Downloads
White Paper: Real Time 7DOF Pose Control of an Industrial Robotic System
Étude de Cas: Vorarlberger Illwerke
Case Study: Itel Telecomunicazioni
OPTIMISATION DES PROCESSUS OPTIMISATION DE L'EXPÉRIENCE
Case Study - Determinate Assembly
Case Study - ALMA Project, SETIS, Grenoble
Case Study Vestas Nacelles - Lem

HxGN LIVE

HxGN LIVE, la conférence internationale annuelle de Hexagon propose des conférences passionnantes, des possibilités d'élargir votre réseau et d'accéder à la présentation de...

Tags associés

  • Leica Absolute Scanner LAS

    Optimisant le scanning laser dans l'atelier, le Leica Absolute Scanner LAS est un outil abordable et facile d'emploi pour ajouter la numérisation 3D à...

  • Des mesures imbattables à moindres coûts avec le pack AT960-SR scanning

    Toutes les applications n'exigent pas le volume de mesure maximal de la série Leica Absolute Tracker AT960.

  • Leica T-Scan 5

    Le Leica Absolute Tracker permet d'atteindre un nouveau niveau d'excellence en termes de volumes pour vos processus de scanning, allant jusqu'à 60 m (Ø) pour un seul réglage.

  • ROBODYN

    Solution logicielle novatrice procurant des fonctions complètes d'étalonnage et de test de performance pour les systèmes robotiques industriels.

Leica Absolute Tracker AT960

Unrivalled speed, accuracy and portability

Leica-Absolute-Tracker-AT960-M

High-performance 6DoF laser tracker technology in an ultra-portable and easy-to-use form factor.

The Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 is a robust, all-in-one laser tracker that fits in a single flight case. Offering high-speed dynamic measurement as standard, it is a complete solution for six degrees of freedom (6DoF) probing, scanning and automated inspection as well as reflector measurement.

Leica-Absolute-Tracker-AT960-Prodcut-page-imageA new generation of portable CMM system based on proven technology, the AT960 brings together the 6DoF functionality introduced with the Leica Absolute Tracker AT901 and the portability and usability delivered by the compact Leica Absolute Tracker AT403. The result is a highly-sophisticated yet easy-to-use large-volume measurement solution weighing less than 14 kilograms.

The AT960 laser tracker can be transported easily, unpacked quickly and powered up in minutes to deliver high-performance measurement almost anywhere. Dynamic features and flexible functionality give users absolute speed, accuracy and portability.

Featuring wireless communication and a battery operation option, the integrated-technology design of the AT960 makes lengthy setup a thing of the past. The Leica Absolute Interferometer (AIFM) enables accurate high-speed measurement to a moving target while the innovative PowerLock function ensures an interrupted beam is instantly re-established without user intervention, reducing operator workload and training requirements. Intuitive touch-screen controls minimise the potential for user error, saving time, effort and money. Check and compensation architecture means basic adjustments can be made in the field, while robust design guarantees on-specification operations with minimal calibration and servicing

When combined with the Real-Time Feature Pack and Leica T-Mac, the AT960 evolves into a laser tracker solution that meets the deterministic measurement data-delivery requirements of high-end automated installations. Built on the industry-proven EtherCAT protocol, it enables the delivery of 6DoF measurement data with accurate timestamps at an output rate of up to 1000 Hertz. Known as 7DoF measurement data, this enables real-time machine control within even highly-dynamic robotic setups.

With a measurement volume of up to 160 metres in diameter, the AT960 is compatible with Leica T-Probe, Leica T-Mac, Leica T-Scan 5 and Leica Absolute Scanner technology. This flexibility allows it to cater to a wide variety of inspection applications – from quality lab to in-line; from in the factory to in the field – ensuring users have the right tool for any measurement challenge.

Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 at Airbus Helicopters

About you
About your company
All-in-one-designAll-in-one design
With all the equipment for measurement to a reflector, Leica T-Probe, Leica T-Scan or Leica T-Mac built in, the compact all-in-one unit is ultra-portable for easy transportation to measure anywhere.

 

PowerLockPowerLock Interrupted line of sight is automatically re-established in a +/-5 degree field of view with no user interaction required for ease of use and exceptional performance in even the most crowded measurement volumes.

 


Battery-PowerBattery power
Independent hot-swap battery power supply allows a quick and easy cable-free setup in almost any location for better portability, offering a flexible solution that lasts up to a day's shift - wherever the tracker is needed.

 

WiFiWi-Fi
Built-in Wi-Fi enables simple setup and communication with the PC for truly wireless operations, also providing remote control options via laptops, tablets or smartphones so the tracker can be operated by a single user.

 

IP54

IP54
The IEC-certified sealed unit guarantees ingress protection against dust and other contaminants, enabling the tracker to measure effectively in even the harshest environments.

 

MeteoStation

MeteoStation
Integrated environmental unit monitors conditions including temperature, pressure and humidity to compensate for changes 

and ensure accurate measurements regardless of external factors.

 

Overview-CameraOverview camera (OVC)
High-resolution colour OVC enables operators to remotely view the tracker's field of vision, locating targets to measure to fixed reflectors - including multi-spot handling in a single image - ideal for static hidden point devices or to supplement documentation.

 

Orient-to-GravityOrient to gravity (OTG)
The OTG function enables users to measure with the Z-axis aligned to gravity, ideal for levelling and alignment tasks such as build and inspect of tool and jig fixturing.

 

Absolute-InterferometerAbsolute Interferometer
The Absolute Interferometer (AIFM) single distancing unit combines the accuracy of an absolute distance meter and the speed of an interferometer to give readings quickly and accurately with no need for a home point.

 

1-kHz-data-ouput


1 kHz data output

Real-time architecture with dynamic performance gives a measurement rate of up to 1 000 points per second, enabling more detailed data capture, more quickly.

Real-Time-Feature-PackReal-Time Feature Pack
Enhance the AT960 with 7DoF data collection to enable the possibilities of real-time machine guidance.

 

 

integrated-Mini-VariozoomIntegrated mini variozoom
With a constant field of view in any light conditions, mini variozoom provides 6DoF measurement capabilities for accurate probing, scanning and machine control applications.
MODELS

AT960-SR

With a 3D measurement volume of up to 12 metres and a 6DoF measuring volume of up to 10 metres, the AT960-SR is a short range model designed to offer better value to users with less expansive measurement needs. The AT960-SR comes bundled with a Leica Absolute Scanner or Leica T-Scan 5 laser scanner.

AT960-MR
With a 3D measurement volume of up to 40 metres in diameter and a 6DoF measuring volume of up to 20 metres in diameter, the AT960-MR is the standard model in the range, offering a large scope of measurement and impressive speed and accuracy at a competitive price point.

AT960-LR

With a 3D measurement volume of up to 160 metres in diameter and a 6DoF measuring volume of up to 40 metres in diameter, the AT960-LR is a long range model designed to deliver the same high-performance speed and accuracy to users taking measurements across a very large measurement volume.

AT960-XR

With a 3D measurement volume of up to 160 metres in diameter and a 6DoF measuring volume of up to 60 metres in diameter, the AT960-XR is a highly specialised model for applications requiring even more volume for high-performance 6DoF measurement.
Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 Brochure
Tracker Product Catalogue
Leica Probing Solutions Brochure
Laser Tracker Software Downloads
CE Conformity Declaration for Leica AT930 & AT960
Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 ASME Specifications
White Paper: Real Time 7DOF Pose Control of an Industrial Robotic System
Case Study: Vorarlberger Illwerke
Case Study: Itel Telecomunicazioni
Case Study: BMW Group, Germany
Case Study - Determinate Assembly
Case Study - ALMA Project, SETIS, Grenoble
Case Study Vestas Nacelles - Lem

HxGN LIVE

Hexagon’s annual international conference, HxGN LIVE, contains inspiring keynotes, unlimited networking and must-see technologies.

Related Information

  • Leica Absolute Scanner LAS

    Bringing complete usability to shop-floor laser scanning, the Leica Absolute Scanner LAS is an affordable and easy-to-use way to add 3D digitisation to your metrology toolset.

  • Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 Scanner Bundle

    Some applications don’t need the expensive large volume capabilities of advanced laser trackers, but still demand high-end accuracy. That’s why we’ve created this special...

  • Leica T-Mac

    Leica T-Mac (Tracker-Machine control sensor), the next-generation 6DoF tracking device for automated applications, answers the needs of a growing number of Leica Geosystems...

  • Leica T-Scan 5

    The Leica Absolute Tracker takes your scanning experience to a new level of excellence in volumes up to 60m (Ø) in a single set-up.

  • ROBODYN

    Innovative software solution delivering full calibration and performance testing functionality for industrial robotic systems.